Image

Invest in you: financial well-being for women

Tuesday, June 22

4 p.m. PDT / 5 p.m. MDT / 6 p.m. CDT / 7 p.m. EDT / 8 p.m. ADT / 8:30 p.m. NDT

Women approach finances differently. It's important to have a plan that is uniquely yours and aligns with your personal goals.

This presentation will explore the nuances, differences and opportunities of financial planning from a female physician’s perspective, how your individual values contribute to developing your plan, and how to work with a financial partner to plan beyond investment advice.


Unable to make the live session? Register for the recording here. Please note this session will be in English only.

Interested?

Register here and be sure to stay in the know by checking the permissions box at the end of the form.


By providing my personal information I agree to be bound by the terms of the  MD Privacy Commitment and Agreement.